Club Executive

2021-2022 Codiac Cyclones Speed Skating Club Executives, Directors, Coaches & Volunteers

President:Denis Boudreau
Vice President:Allain Daigle
Treasurer:Matthew Taws
Secretary:Claudine Abcarius

Board Directors and Committee Members

Director Season Registration

  • Claudine Abcarius (Email)

Equipment – Skates & Safety 

  • François Robitaille (Email)

Director Of Volunteers

  • Vacant

Learn to Skate ProgramCoaches

  • Sacha LeBlanc
  • Alain Daigle
  • Denis Boudreau
  • Véronique Guy

Fundamental Speed Skating – Coaches

  • Matthew Taws (Group B)
  • Denis Boudreau (Group B)

Competitive Speed Skating – Coaches

  • Alain Daigle and Anthony Cormier Losier
  • Ed Wasson

Special Olympics – Head Coach

  • Sacha LeBlanc

SSNB Representatives – Competitions Committee

  • Andrea Clarke

SSNB Representatives – Athletic Development Committee

  • Ed Wasson

SSNB Representatives – Officials Development Committee

  • Denis Boudreau


  • Claudine Abcarius (Français)
  • Annnie Boudreau

Fundraising Coordinator

  • Vacant

Ice Coordinator

  • Alain Daigle

SSC / SSNB Sanctioned Yearly Codiac Cyclones Speed Skating Meet (2020)

  • Véronique Guy

Website Content, Programming & Support:

  • Lan Vinh Do

Share This: